1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Harvey
  4. »About
  5. »Staff

Harvey County

Contact Us

K-State Research and Extension, Harvey County
PO Box 583, Courthouse, 800 N Main, Room 11
Newton KS 67114

Voice 316-284-6930
Fax 316-283-6183

Staff

Scott Eckert

Scott Eckert,
County Extension Agent,

Horticulture
Email Scott at seckert@ksu.edu

 
Debbie Church
Office Professional
dchurch@ksu.edu
Ryan FlamingRyan Flaming,
County Extension Agent,

Agriculture
Email Ryan at flaming@ksu.edu
 
Debbie Church
Office Professional
dchurch@ksu.edu
 Anne Pitts

Anne Pitts, 
County Extension Agent,

Family and Consumer Science
Email Anne at aelpers@ksu.edu

 
 Denise Barkley
Office Professional
denise72@ksu.edu
 Hannah Anderson

Hannah Anderson, 
County Extension Agent,

4-H and Youth Program
Email Hannah at hannaha@ksu.edu

 

 
Aline Bandeira 
Office Professional

alineb@ksu.edu